A 11 track house album (42m 15s) — released October 14th 2013 on Project: Mooncircle

'Nonfiction' is an 11 track full length that further defines his uniquely crafted musical outlook; a sound that takes in ethereal classical instruments, tough intricate percussion, thick bass and packs them with melody and emotion. With nods to Jungle, Footwork, Grime and RnB, The Range manages to skilfully balance all his compositions into something that truly has no peers, proper song writing from a real talent.

Released on limited vinyl through Project Mooncircle and digitally through Donky Pitch.

Best New Track- 'Metal Swing' - Pitchfork Pitchfork

Best New Music' - Pitchfork Pitchfork

Feature 'Everthing But' - Tom Ravenscroft BBC Radio 6 Music

Stream of the Week - Dazed Digital Dazed Digital

Nonfiction Trailer - XLR8R XLR8R

Feature 'Seneca' - Resident Advisor Resident Advisor

Nonfiction Trailer - Clubbing Spain Clubbing Spain

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.