Fault Line EP

A 5 track nu-disco ep (19m 20s) — released May 5th 2017 on Boogie Angst

Meeka Kates has been steadily making a name for himself in the online world in the last couple of years and since joining Kraak & Smaak's Boogie Angst imprint. His debut Wildfire EP introduced his cool and soulful blend of indie electronica and he continues to build his sound further with another EP – Fault Line.

His trademark slick soul melodies and personal lyricism are still present on this collection but this outing is a more lounge and chillout focused affair which absolutely suits Meeka's understated mellow style down to the ground.

Remixes on the package come from Ambassadeurs & Les Loups.

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.