A 2 track electropop single (14m 17s) — released November 1st 2008 on Dancing Turtle Records
Changes is a stunning collaboration between New York based producer Yellowtail and UK singer Russell Morgan. A deep flowing cut laced with soul and electronica. This is backed by a Yellowtail remix of '24 Hours' the latest single from new indie-darlings Amycanbe Heavy radio support from the likes of Simon Harrison (Basic Soul), Michael Rutten (Soulsearchin), Patrick Forge. DJ support from Bitasweet Crew, Afronaught, Gilles Peterson
  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.