No formats currently available for purchase on this release. This may be due to territorial / service restrictions or current stock availability.

Emil Aus Berlin

A 1 track beats & breaks single (5m 17s) — released July 1st 2022 on CES Records

Second single from SLeepers Poets Scientists vol. 2

Music written and produced by Tamo Nasidze
Spoken words by Richard Clemens Götze
mastered by Giorgi Koridze
Coverart by Nika Machaidze

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.