A 12 track boom bap/nineties album (6m ) — released June 21st 2024 on Modulor


13Thunder Volts (Instrumental)

14Adrenaline Rush (Instrumental)

15Getting Right (Instrumental)

16Drop Zone (Instrumental)

17Make My Mark (Instrumental)

18Craziest Mother Fucker (Instrumental)

19Inflated (Instrumental)

20Let's Make A Toast

21My Peoplez

22War At Your Door


  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.