Where We Belong EP (inc. bonus track)

A 10 track deep house ep (54m 48s) — released February 7th 2011 on Farplane Records
Following the recent success of Rasmus Faber’s “Yes†single featuring Dyanna Fearon, Farplane are issuing a 10 track EP of material compiled from the Swedish producer, musician and DJ’s last 2 LP’s, “Where We Belong†and “Where We Belong (RaFa’s Epic Journey) remix album together with an exclusive remix by PAANIK!!! of the title track and previously unreleased Giant Leap. The “Where We Belong†albums received excellent press reviews highlighting the quality and beauty of the recordings, with the Sunday Times describing their style as “euphoric summer houseâ€, EQ Magazine, “polished and opulentâ€, Record of the Day “subtly crafted… and upliftingâ€, and BBC Online “… is such a rich, melodic and, at heart, generous affairâ€. Tracks supported by DJ's Stonebridge, Aydin ATFC, Matthias Heilbronn, 2 Good Souls, Quentin Harris, Andy Ward & Audio Whores.
  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.