Empty Room

A 10 track hard psyche album (39m 13s) — released December 8th 2023 on Requiem Pour Un Twister

Artwork – Etienne Gimenez, Océane Daudré

Guitar, Drums, Bass, Vocals, Keyboards – Thibault Cuzol

Mastered By – Mathieu Berthet

Photography By – Thibault Cuzol

Written-By, Recorded By, Mixed By – Thibault Cuzol

Includes download code

Track B6 is not displayed on release cover nor labels but is also included in download version.

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.