Psychic Summer

A 13 track indie rock album (32m 44s) — released January 26th 2024 on Requiem Pour Un Twister

Bass, Alto Vocals, Guitar, Drums – Josh Menashe

Guitar, Vocals, Drums, Bass, Keyboards, Harp [Lap Harp] – Glenn Brigman

Mastered By – John Warlick

Mixed By [Additional Mixing] – Stephen Burns

Recorded By, Mixed By – Triptides

Recorded and mixed Spring/Summer 2011

Additional mixing in Atlanta, GA

Mastered in San Diego, CA

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.