Season of Mist

A 10 track indie rock album (42m 13s) — released March 22nd 2024 on Requiem Pour Un Twister

Comes with download card.

Mixed and produced by John Loring from Fleeting Joys.

Engineered by Laurent Val at Les Locaux Rock, Valence (Fr).

Mastered by Dave McNair at Dave McNair Mastering.

Photographs by SYLVFVR (Maxime Simoncelli).

All songs written by Olivier Debard except:

It's Been A While by Ludovic Naud

Disconnected & Today by Olivier Debard and John Loring

Forget About Jesus by David Freel (Swell)

Olivier Debard - Guitar / Vocals

Ludovic Naud - Bass / Vocals

Ivan Tziboulsky - Keyboards / 12 strings / guitar

Maxime Garcia - Guitar

Antoine Pinet - Drums


Rorika and John sprinked vocals and guitar on Disconnected, Mesmerize Me and Today.

Special thanks to Guido Anselmi from Kingdom Of The Holy Sun for singing with John on "Today".

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.