Entracte Twist

A 8 track post-punk album (4m ) — released October 20th 2023 on Requiem Pour Un Twister

Label : Croque Macadam / Requiem Pour Un Twister
Playing : Maxence Tomasso / Etienne Chuc / Samuel Ramon / Ilhan Palayret / Stanislas de la Fuzz
Recording : Alexis Fugain & Vincent Hivert
Mixing : Vincent Hivert & Samuel Ramon
Mastering : Luc Gyrou
Photos : François Grivelet
Illustration : Audrey Matt-Aubert
Artwork : Etienne Gimenez

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.